Development Board

The Development Committee is chaired by Ian Taylor, former MP and Science Minister, and consists of noted academics and philanthropists and is charged with developing the fundraising profile and activities of BSRA.

  • Ian Taylor (Chair)
  • Kingsley Manning
  • Dr David Weinkove (Outreach liaison BSRA)
  • Richard Faragher (Chair SAB)
  • Claire Stewart
  • Ms. Sue Armstrong
  • Professor Anne McArdle (ex Officio)